Daddy on the Radio


An album for those who love a well played fiddle, guitar pickin', and real country music.

01. Gone Gone Gone
02. Daddy on the Radio
03. If I Ever Need a Lady
04. Farewell Party
05. What a Way to Live
06. Sittin' and Thinkin'
07. Saginaw Michigan featuring Aaron Sklar
08. Odds and Ends
09. Secret Love featuring Aaron Sklar
10. You Never Really Mattered
11. Calgary, May 5, 1972
12. Lucky Lips
13. Different Kind of Flower featuring Aaron Sklar
14. Don't Let the Stars Get In Your Eyes