Dueling Polkas


The Grammy Award Nominated Dueling Polkas is a collection of great Polka music featuring tracks by Walter Ostanek and his band and Brian Sklar and the Western Senators.

This album also features bonus tracks by Ed Klancnik & Friends, and Bob Kravos and the Boys in the Band.

01. A Cleveland Polka
02. Under the Double Eagle
03. Waltz Across Texas
04. Iron Mike's Polka
05. Marylou Polka
06. Perko's Polka
07. You Are My One True Love Waltz
08. Grenade Polka
09. Who Stole the Keeshka Polka
10. Sydney's Waltz
11. Brown's Polka
12. Oktoberfest Polka
13. Steeple Jack Polka
14. Danceland Schottische
15. Somebody Else is Taking My Place Polka
16. Chardon Polka
17. PolkaRama Polka
18. Red Lips Waltz
19. Trudy Bear Polka
20. So Long Darling Polka
21. Flying Fingers Polka
22. Red Barn Polka